Enter Gaming Heaven

Titanfall Battle Royale
News

Titanfall Battle Royale coming very soon


Rumours have been proven to be true. Titanfall Battle Royale is coming very soon with Respawn Entertainment releasing a gameplay reveal today.

Titanfall 2 released in the worst possible time in 2016 sandwiched between Battlefield 1 and Call of Duty Infinite Warfare. As a result the game suffered quite badly in the sales department even though it was a raging success critically. Thanks EA. And yet, I still frequent the battle fields of this epic game to this day. I was totally surprised at the news of a Titanfall Battle Royale getting dropped very soon.

This Free-To-Play Titanfall spin-off is titled Apex Legends and features Titanfall pilots in a 60 Player Battle Royale match up. Unfortunately without the Titans themselves. It will also include class-based squad gameplay as part of its core Battle Royale mechanics. It’s not yet known exactly when the game will be live. That being said a Live Gameplay Reveal will be streamed at 12PM PST/3PM ET/8PM GMT. You can check it out in a few minutes in the link below

Watch live video from playapex on www.twitch.tv