Check your E3 2018 Schedule here

  • 0
E3 2018 Schedule

Check your E3 2018 Schedule here

Tags :

Category : News


The wait is finally over.  We have arrived at E3 2018 with all the Press conferences kicking off tomorrow.  To help you get your bearings we posted this E3 2018 Schedule.

The most anticipated time on the gaming calendar is here.  E3 2018 has arrived.  With all the Press conference shenanigans starting tomorrow.  It can be a bit overwhelming with all that’s going on and getting streamed.  Fear not, as SkyGamers is here to help you get your time management in order.  How might you ask?  Pretty simple actually, we’re giving you guys the E3 2018 Schedule so you can see when every presentation is starting.

After all, in every battle, knowing is half the battle won.  So we’re arming you guys with all the knowledge required to take the fight straight to the streamed presentations.  We’re also going to be covering as much of the E3 content as we can.  So keep coming back to SkyGamers and we’ll do our best to keep you all caught up on E3 news.


E3 2018 Press Events Schedule

Saturday, June 9

  • Electronic Arts — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)

Sunday, June 10

  • Microsoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
  • Bethesda — 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)
  • Devolver Digital — 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

Monday, June 11

  • Square Enix — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)
  • Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)
  • PC Gaming Show — 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)
  • Sony — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

Tuesday, June 12

  • Nintendo — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)


 



Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com