E3 2018 Press Conference date and times confirmed

  • 0
E3 2018 Press Conference date and times

E3 2018 Press Conference date and times confirmed

Tags :

Category : News


We have here confirmed E3 2018 Press Conference date and times here for some of the major publishers and presenters.  Get ready for the oncoming barrage of E3 details in the coming months.

Can you believe that we’re once again heading into the E3 time of the year?  I could’ve sworn the year just started.  I mean it was just a few months ago that we were all on Christmas vacation and now we’ve come full circle back to E3.  As is always the case with E3 each year.  Studios and publishers that host the numerous pressers confirm the time and dates ahead of the actual show.  What we have below is the confirmed E3 2018 Press Conference date and times for some of the publishers.


E3 2018 Press Conference date and times

  • Electronic Arts – Saturday, 9 June at 11 am PT / 7 pm GMT
  • Bethesda – Sunday, 10 June at 6:30 pm PT/ Monday, 11 June at 2:3oam GMT
  • Microsoft – Sunda,y 10 June at 1:00 pm PT/ Monday, 11 June at 8 pm GMT
  • Ubisoft – Monday, 11 June at 1:00 pm PT / 9 PM GMT

Unfortunately at the time of writing Sony and a few other presenters have yet to confirm their dates and times.  We’ll keep you guys posted on any developments on that front.  So are you guys as excited about E3 2018 as we are?  Share your thoughts with us in the comments section below.  As always, keep it locked to SkyGamers.co.za.  Happy E3-is-coming Gaming!



Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com